Member

Professor Yasuhiko Jimbo jimbo@neuron.t.ut
Associate Professor Kiyoshi Kotani kotani@neuron.t.ut
Assistant Professor Kenta Shimba shimba@neuron.t.ut
Researcher Takayuki Uchida
Doctor Course (2nd) Makoto Watanabe watanabe@neuron.t.ut
Chih Hsiang Chang chang@neuron.t.ut
Doctor Course (1st) Takahiro Asahina asahina@neuron.t.ut
Fumika Moriya moriya@neuron.t.ut
Mai Tanaka mai.tanaka@neuron.t.ut
Master Course (2nd) Miyu Okamoto okamoto@neuron.t.ut
Hiroki Funakubo funakubo@neuron.t.ut
Shuya Mizuno mizuno@neuron.t.ut
Jumpei Sogawa sogawa@neuron.t.ut
Hiroki Noyama noyama@neuron.t.ut
Fumina Mori mori@neuron.t.ut
Yimin Su su@neuron.t.ut
Rui Chen chen@neuron.t.ut
Innocentio Loe loe@neuron.t.ut
Tianyi Zheng zheng@neuron.t.ut
Shuyu Chen sherry@neuron.t.ut
Master Course (1st) Masahiro Kamono kamono@neuron.t.ut
Yuta Sagiya sagiya@neuron.t.ut
Masato Sugino sugino@neuron.t.ut
Yuto Yoshikai yoshikai@neuron.t.ut
Ryuki Iguchi iguchi@neuron.t.ut
Nobumichi Tsuda tsuda@neuron.t.ut
Takuma Furukawa furukawa@neuron.t.ut
Zhang Zong zhang@neuron.t.ut
Undergraduate Atsushi Tanaka tanaka@neuron.t.ut
Kento Fujino fujino@neuron.t.ut
Teruki Nishino nishino@neuron.t.ut
Daisuke Yamamoto yamamoto@neuron.t.ut

コメントを残す