Member

Professor Yasuhiko Jimbo jimbo@neuron.t.ut
Assosicate Professor Kiyoshi Kotani kotani@neuron.t.ut
Assistant Professor Kenta Shimba shimba@neuron.t.ut
Doctor Course (3rd) Akihiko Akao akao@neuron.t.ut
Master Course (2nd) Takahiro Ogawa togawa@neuron.t.ut
Kazuma Ishizuka ishizuka@neuron.t.ut
Kenta Oshima oshima@neuron.t.ut
Ikuhide Kinoshita kinoshita@neuron.t.ut
Feng Gu feng@neuron.t.ut
Yuya Kobayashi kobayashi@neuron.t.ut
Chih Hsiang Chang chang@neuron.t.ut
Master Course (1st) Takahiro Asahina asahina@neuron.t.ut
Fuyuki Oneyama oneyama@neuron.t.ut
Keigo Kikuchi kikuchi@neuron.t.ut
Houu Son son@neuron.t.ut
Fumika Moriya moriya@neuron.t.ut
Undergraduate Miyu Okamoto okamoto@neuron.t.ut
Atsuya Kato kato@neuron.t.ut
Manabu Nishiura nishiura@neuron.t.ut
Hiroki Funakubo funakubo@neuron.t.ut
Fumina Mori mori@neuron.t.ut

コメントを残す