Member

Professor Yasuhiko Jimbo jimbo@neuron.t.ut
Assosicate Professor Kiyoshi Kotani kotani@neuron.t.ut
Research fellows Sho Shirasaka shirasaka@neuron.t.ut
Kenta Shimba shimba@neuron.t.ut
Doctor Course (3rd) Koji Sakai sakai@neuron.t.ut
Doctor Course (2nd) Akihiko Akao akao@neuron.t.ut
Master Course (2nd) Takahiro Ogawa togawa@neuron.t.ut
Munemichi Tateyama tateyama@neuron.t.ut
Yasuaki Niwano niwano@neuron.t.ut
Master Course (1st) Kazuma Ishizuka ishizuka@neuron.t.ut
Kenta Oshima oshima@neuron.t.ut
Ikuhide Kinoshita kinoshita@neuron.t.ut
Feng Gu feng@neuron.t.ut
Yuya Kobayashi kobayashi@neuron.t.ut
Chih Hsiang Chang chang@neuron.t.ut
Undergraduate Takahiro Asahina asahina@neuron.t.ut
Yasuyoshi Urata urata@neuron.t.ut
Shohei Takaichi takaichi@neuron.t.ut
Satoshi Tanaka tanakasatoshi@neuron.t.ut

コメントを残す