Professor Yasuhiko Jimbo jimbo@neuron.t.ut
Assosicate Professor Kiyoshi Kotani kotani@neuron.t.ut
Research fellows Yutaro Ogawa ogawa@neuron.t.ut
Kenta Shimba shimba@neuron.t.ut
Doctor Course (3rd) Takuya Isomura isomura@neuron.t.ut
Doctor Course (2nd) Koji Sakai sakai@neuron.t.ut
Doctor Course (1st) Akihiko Akao akao@neuron.t.ut
Master Course (2nd) Shoko Iida iida@neuron.t.ut
Yu Sato sato@neuron.t.ut
Masashi Sekimoto sekimoto@neuron.t.ut
Naoyuki Kato kato@neuron.t.ut
Master Course (1st) Takahiro Ogawa togawa@neuron.t.ut
Munemichi Tateyama tateyama@neuron.t.ut
Yasuaki Niwano niwano@neuron.t.ut
Undergraduate Takehiro Ajioka ajioka@neuron.t.ut
Hiroyuki Takatsu takatsu@neuron.t.ut
Ikuhide Kinoshita kinoshita@neuron.t.ut
Yuya Kobayashi kobayashi@neuron.t.ut